Tour of all buildings
Click on a building to see more information
Search the list by keyword:
 
Email | Print this page



LOGIN
 
Page 107 of 253     Go to page: [<< Prev]97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 [Next >>]
Cedar Grove Blacksmith Shop  225

  
Wheelchair Accessable
Community Museum
Year Constructed:  1862
Address: 9350 Highway 48, Just north of 16th Avenue on Highway 48
Built in 1862, The Cedar Grove Blacksmith Shop is restored to 1900 when Arthur Clendenin was the resident blacksmith.

For another view, click here

 


Go to page: [<< Prev]97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 [Next >>]